Staff

Lewis Staff

Staff Member E-Mail Position Location
Arellano, Maria ns267@pps.net Nutrition Kitchen
Bates, Liska lbates@pps.net Para Educator 34
Bauer, Sabrina smarches@mesd.k12.or.us RN Office
Bertrand, Christine cbertran@pps.net CB 7
Blasier, Angie ablasier@pps.net CB 7
Brenan, Jill jbrenan@pps.net 2nd 10
Buckley, Tracy tbuckley@pps.net School Secretary Office
Chully, Nick nchully@pps.net Para Educator 34
Cockburn, Shelly scockbur@pps.net Speech 9
Colvin, Paul pcolvin@pps.net 4th 24
Davis, Anna adavis3@pps.net ELL / TAG / Lit. 15
Davis, Sheri sdavis2@pps.net Speech 9
Delmatoff, Liz lizdel@pps.net Counselor 11
Denniston, Steve sdennist@pps.net CB 7
Dingus, Elissa edingus@pps.net 3rd 5
Gagnon-Witter, Kathleen lewisgardenpdx@gmail.com Learning Garden Library
Gillies, Laura lgillies@pps.net Learning Center 34
Hodzic, Rasema rhodzic1@pps.net Custodian Boiler Room
Jacobsen, Dana djacobsen@pps.net K 1
Jamesbarry, Sarah sjamesba@pps.net 2nd 3
Jamesberry, Tony ajamesba@pps.net Music 14
Kennedy, Pamela pkennedy@pps.net 3rd 17
Kohn, Sarah skohn@pps.net 4th 23
Lauer, Tim tlauer@pps.net Principal Office
Layman, Millie mlayman@pps.net Phys. Ed. Gym
Leake, Lynne lleake@pps.net 2nd/3rd 12
Logue, Annie abuckley@pps.net 1st 6
Lunde, Heidi hlunde@pps.net Psych 11
Marchyok, Matt mmarchyok@pps.net 5th 20
Masic, Selim smasic@pps.net Custodian Boiler Room
Meyer, Jennifer jmeyer1@pps.net Learning Center 34
Murphy, Brooke bmurphy@pps.net 1st 8
Nichols, Cathy                                      cnichol1@pps.net Para Educator 34
Omey, Camille domey@pps.net K 2
Padellford, Tori tpadellf@pps.net Librarian 18 & 19
Post, Brian bpost@pps.net CB 7
Robinson, Laurie lrobinson@pps.net Nutrition Kitchen
Rotwein, Abby arotwein@pps.net 4th 22
Speer, Natalie nspeer@pps.net 5th 21
Vestal, Zach zvestal@pps.net 5th 16
Wood, Angela awood1@pps.net Para Educator 34

 

Leave a Reply

Reed Benefit Run for Local Schools

NewImage

The third annual Reed College 5K is a 5K run/walk open to all ages and abilities - Saturday September 20, 2014

Proceeds from the the run will benefit local elementary schools, including Lewis!

To register please visit the following link:  Reed College 5K

Interested in volunteering? Send an email to: info@reasontorun.com 

NewImage

Lewis Staff Twitter

Fundraising Primer

For many years we have attempted to explain our various PTA fund raising opportunities. Recently Lewis parent Jordan Benner created this great video that explains those PTA fund raising opportunities in a very understandable manner. Please take a look and consider taking part. 201309042122.jpg Direct Donation escript/Scrip Shopping Donate & Recycle

Lewis Archive

Lewis Images

Walk & Bike Day tomorrow... #tw Ms. Kennedy's students working on Code.org #code #tw Milk helper...  #tw Visiting Mr. Marchyok's classroom... #tw

Staff Picks: Favorite Books

Throughout the year we will be highlighting favorite books selected by our staff members...


201403090955.jpg

Title: Charlotte’s Web Author: E.B. White Staff Member: Mr. Colvin

Multnomah Country Library Link

"Before the movie, before the cartoon, was the book. The book and I are about the same age, having both arrived in the early 1950s. I was in fourth grade in Mrs. Stansell's class in Gold Beach, Oregon and she read several novels during the year, but the one that hooked me was Charlotte's Web. I have read it to every class I have ever taught since I started teaching. Plus I read it to my own two kids when they were around 9 or 10.

Mr. Colvin
Read More


More Staff Favorites...

Lewis Direct Giving Campaign

Lewis Logo Lewis PTA Direct Giving Campaign. Please consider a one time, or ongoing contribution to help support Lewis Elementary School. More information: Lewis Direct Giving Campaign

Inclement Weather

Weather-related PPS news, can be found on the following sites:

@PPSConnect

pps.net

facebook.com/pps.homepage

Tools

Practice your spelling and vocabulary

ixl login image

0001Nz

kahn

typing club

Categories



Photos