Staff

Lewis Staff

Staff Member E-Mail

Position

Location

Arellano, Maria ns267@pps.net

Cook

Kitchen

Bates, Liska lbates@pps.net

Para Educator

34

Bauer, Sabrina smarches@mesd.k12.or.us

RN

Office

Bertrand, Christine cbertran@pps.net

CB

7

Blasier, Angie ablasier@pps.net

CB

7

Brenan, Jill jbrenan@pps.net

2nd

10

Buckley, Tracy tbuckley@pps.net

School Secretary

Office

Chully, Nick nchully@pps.net

Para Educator

34

Cockburn, Shelly scockbur@pps.net

Speech

9

Colvin, Paul pcolvin@pps.net

5th

24

Davis, Sheri sdavis2@pps.net

Speech

9

Delmatoff, Liz lizdel@pps.net

Counselor

11

Denniston, Steve sdennist@pps.net

CB

7

Dingus, Elissa edingus@pps.net

3rd

16

Gagnon-Witter, Kathleen lewisgardenpdx@gmail.com

Learning Garden

Library

Gillies, Laura lgillies@pps.net

Learning Center

34

Hansen, Mark mhansen@pps.net

2/3

5

Hodzic, Rasema rhodzic1@pps.net

Custodian

Boiler Room

Jacobsen, Dana djacobsen@pps.net

K

1

Jamesbarry, Sarah sjamesba@pps.net

2nd

3

Jamesberry, Tony ajamesba@pps.net

Music

14

Kennedy, Pamela pkennedy@pps.net

3rd

17

Kohn, Sarah skohn@pps.net

4th

23

Lauer, Tim tlauer@pps.net

Principal

Office

Layman, Millie mlayman@pps.net

Phys. Ed.

Gym

Leake, Lynne lleake@pps.net

2nd

12

Logue, Annie abuckley@pps.net

1st

6

Lunde, Heidi hlunde@pps.net

Psych

11

Masic, Selim smasic@pps.net

Custodian

Boiler Room

Meyer, Jennifer jmeyer1@pps.net

Learning Center

34

Murphy, Brooke bmurphy@pps.net

1st

8

Nichols, Cathy cnichol1@pps.net

Para Educator

34

Omey, Camille domey@pps.net

K

2

Padellford, Tori tpadellf@pps.net

Librarian

18 & 19

Post, Brian bpost@pps.net

CB

7

Redmond, Cyndi credmond@pps.net

ELL

15

Richner, Mark mrichner@pps.net

5th

20

Rollins, Ashley arollins@pps.net

Kindergarten

4

Robinson, Laurie lrobinson@pps.net

Nutrition

Kitchen

Rotwein, Abby arotwein@pps.net

4th

22

Speer, Natalie nspeer@pps.net

5th

21

Wood, Angela awood1@pps.net

Para Educator

34

 

Holiday Bazaar

Lewis Holiday Bazaar & Tree Sale - December 6, 2014

NewImage

Our annual Holiday Bazaar and Tree Sale is Saturday December 6th!

We are accepting applications for vendors from our community and from our parent and student vendors! Applications are with Tracy in the office. Know someone crafty that is looking for a super fun bazaar to sell their wares? Direct them to our Lewis Holiday Bazaar Facebook page: http://bit.ly/lewis-bazaar

Newsletter Archive

Read current and past issues of our email newsletter.
English Newsletter Archive

Spanish Newsletter Archive

Lewis Staff Twitter

Fundraising Primer

For many years we have attempted to explain our various PTA fund raising opportunities. Recently Lewis parent Jordan Benner created this great video that explains those PTA fund raising opportunities in a very understandable manner. Please take a look and consider taking part. 201309042122.jpg Direct Donation escript/Scrip Shopping Donate & Recycle

Lewis Archive

Lewis Direct Giving Campaign

Lewis Logo Lewis PTA Direct Giving Campaign. Please consider a one time, or ongoing contribution to help support Lewis Elementary School. More information: Lewis Direct Giving Campaign

Inclement Weather

Weather-related PPS news, can be found on the following sites:

@PPSConnect

pps.net

facebook.com/pps.homepage

Tools

Practice your spelling and vocabulary

0001Nz

typing club

Categories



Photos