Staff

Lewis Staff

For general school information please contact Tracy Buckley – tbuckley@pps.net

Staff Member Email Position
Arellano, Maria ns267@pps.net Nutrition
Bates, Liska lbates@pps.net Para-Educator
Bertrand, Christine cbertran@pps.net Para-Educator
Blasier, Angie ablasier@pps.net Para-Educator
Brenan, Jill jbrenan@pps.net 1st/2nd Grade
Buckley, Tracy tbuckley@pps.net Principal’s Secretary
Davis, Sheri sdavis2@pps.net Speech
Delmatoff, Liz lizdel@pps.net Counselor
Denniston, Steve sdennist@pps.net Para-Educator
Dillavou, Leslie ldillavo@pps.net Kindergarten
Dingus, Elissa edingus@pps.net 3rd Grade
Estrada, Vianca vestrada@pps.net Para-Educator
Gagnon-Witter, Kathleen kgagnonwitter1@pps.net Office Support/Coordinator
Grahn, Kathy kagrahn@pps.net Secretary
Hansen, Mark mhansen@pps.net 3rd/4th Grade
Hodzic, Rasema rhodzic1@pps.net Custodian
Jacobsen, Dana djacobsen@pps.net Kindergarten
Jamesbarry, Sarah sjamesba@pps.net 1st Grade
Jamesberry, Tony ajamesba@pps.net Music
Kennedy, Pamela pkennedy@pps.net 3rd Grade
Kohn, Sarah skohn@pps.net 5th Grade
Lauer, Tim tlauer@pps.net Principal
Layman, Millie mlayman@pps.net Physical Education
Leake, Lynne lleake@pps.net 2nd Grade
Levine, Jordan jlevine1@pps.net Para-Educator
Logue, Annie abuckley@pps.net 1st Grade
Lunde, Heidi hlunde@pps.net Psych
Maloney, Pam pmalone1@pps.net Speech
Masic, Selim smasic@pps.net Custodian
Meyer, Jennifer jmeyer1@pps.net Learning Center
Murphy, Brooke bmurphy@pps.net 2nd Grade
Nichols, Cathy cnichol1@pps.net Para-Educator
O’Brien, Beverly bobrien@mesd.k12.or.us Nurse
Padellford, Tori tpadellf@pps.net Media Assistant
Perry, Madison mperry@pps.net Para-Educator
Post, Brian bpost@pps.net Commuinciation Classroom
Redmond, Cyndi credmond@pps.net ESL/Media Specialist
Richner, Mark mrichner@pps.net 4th Grade
Rollins, Ashley arollins@pps.net K
Rotwein, Abby arotwein@pps.net 4th Grade
Speer, Natalie nspeer@pps.net 5th Grade
Wood, Angela awood1@pps.net Para-Educator
Zimmerman, Patty pzimmerm@pps.net Math Support

Updated: August 17, 2015

Newsletter Archive

Read current and past issues of our email newsletter.
English Newsletter Archive

Spanish Newsletter Archive

Lewis Staff Twitter

Fundraising Primer

For many years we have attempted to explain our various PTA fund raising opportunities. Recently Lewis parent Jordan Benner created this great video that explains those PTA fund raising opportunities in a very understandable manner. Please take a look and consider taking part. 201309042122.jpg Direct Donation escript/Scrip Shopping Donate & Recycle

Lewis Archive

Lewis Direct Giving Campaign

Lewis Logo Lewis PTA Direct Giving Campaign. Please consider a one time, or ongoing contribution to help support Lewis Elementary School. More information: Lewis Direct Giving Campaign

Inclement Weather

Weather-related PPS news, can be found on the following sites:

@PPSConnect

pps.net

facebook.com/pps.homepage

Tools

Practice your spelling and vocabulary

0001Nz

typing club

Categories



Photos